Office of the Principal, Govt. Girls' P.G. College, Rewa, (M.P.)





Session: 2020-21

Website:- <u>www.gdcrewa.org</u> Email id:- <u>heggpgcrew@mp.gov.in</u> Phone:- 07662-252109

1.	Dr. Neeta Singh	Principal/Chairperson
2.	Dr. Mahendra Mani Dwivedi	Professor/ Co- ordinator
3.	Dr. Jyoti Singh	Professor/ Member
4.	Dr. Shashi Singh	Professor/ Member
5.	Dr. Amarjeet Kumar Singh	Professor/ Member
6.	Dr. H.G.R. Tripathi	Professor/ Member
7.	Dr. Suparna Banerjee	Professor/ Member
8.	Dr. Sonu Rahi	Professor/ Member
9.	Shri. Sanjeev Khare	Management Member
10.	Shri. Anil Dubey	Administrative Officer
11.	Shrimati Pragya Tripathi	Alumni Member
12.	Dr. Vanita Dhurve	Local Society Member
13.	Shri. U.V. Tiwari	Employers' Member
14.	Shri. Pramod Singh	PRO. VTL. Rewa Industrialist Member
15.	Ku. Anamika Singh	Student Member (M.A. Hindi)

$Composition \ of \ IQAC-2021-22$

de:30

(Principal)